Wednesday, 13 February 2013

2/14/2012

Happy Valentine's Day..xD

Skip about Valentine's dayy

Many Many angpaw I get..xD

Many Lion Dance too..( I"m still scare those Lion XP)

Hehe Unless got people same with me scare scare =)


Really..I hate to scold people..But...

Really Dun knw is me change or them?

Why I feel this year many many people change..

Not only her.. Her Her Her also >.<

I dun knw... Why?

I try my best to ignore but I cnt..

Really I wan to scold her liao?

Wad wrong with u?

I do something wrong mea?

Really dun knw wad are u all thinking..

='( </3

Friendship maybe like this jiu break up..

Maybe.. Now we r not friend anymore..

Dont knw wad reason..

You like larh.. You wan haw jiu how..

You like.. I dun care it anymore..

Sorry I'm not the best..

Really..

If let me choose..

I choose love..

The 1st time I think friendship is not forever..

Except Yvonne..This girl really let me think me and her friendship will forever..x)



情人节快乐❤
不知道现在的你在做什么?
你会陪她吗?=(
真希望今天能够遇见你=)❤

Friday, 8 February 2013

2/9/2013

Happy Chinese New Year all ❤

Yesterdayy watch dong dong chiang at school..xD

Hahax..=P

Cute.. but littlebit scary.. =D

Manyday dint go church liao.. >.<

Its okey Hope15/2/2013 Will go =)

I try my best to talk with u..

Yes! Now friend bck again..

But becoz we r friend so those feel come bck again..

I juz can tell myself..

Two already let me wanna sot.. Plss.. dun gv me another one more.. =(

Realy Realy Hate.. My family quarrel.. >.<

Sienx you knw >.<

Angpaw.. Come come come..xP

I wanna get more more..

XD

Get all the money go Reload.. thn I can say phone until sot ..XD

Hahahahahahahaxx.. =P

--Skip--

Girl?

You knw u r really stupid?

Stupid until like this owh!

Wad The xxxxx

You make me wan sot liao at the dewan..

At the dewan I wan kill you liao you knw or not ow?

Why? Why? Why?!

Got like this d ppl in my life!!!

ARH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Really want sot liao.. 

You like to say can!

Dnt beside me anymore.. 

A XXXXXXX girl!!!!!!!!!!

---Skip--

Shinee Happy Chinese New Year!

My Cutiee..xD

Everything Take care.. Everything Fighting❤

❤ Love You All ya =P


Friends.. Happy Chinese New Year Too... =P


Dun care wad thing must SMILE!

Okey..xD


Love You all Too.. xP


You also.. =)

Happy all the dayy..xD

Chinese New Year❤

Hope You will faster come out from you ex life.. =)

#M.Y

最后的就是你❤ 
我最亲爱的你❤
祝福你这一年开开心心,幸幸福福,全家平安
最重要你一定一定一定要身体健康❤
一定哦=)

什么事情都顺顺利利❤
最后我爱你❤
前年我爱你,去年我爱你,今年我爱你❤

~~~Skip~~
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR ALL..XD

BE HAPPY YA =)

REMEMBER SMILE..XD



#I Love SHINee..XD

Friday, 1 February 2013

2/1/2013


Chinese New Year is coming soon..xD

Hehe..xD

Why this year dun hv New year feel??

I think will have a boring chinese new year holidayy ><

Sienxx...

2Amanah.... Actually let me feel happi in this class..xD

This class let me laugh many time..


Disiplin teacher teach so wad?

Funny teacher lai d pun..xD

Cute teacher..❤

Love❤ =P

Before that Minho fall down...

OMG! </3

Wanna cry liao when I see the news =(

Dun knw why he dun wan go hospital chack also can mar.. =(

Its okey... Nothing liao okey..=)

Plss.. be healthy... =)

Cool lorh. Queenie and Kim quarrel..

Abby and those girl quarrel too =(

Many thing happen >.<

---Skip--

Plss.. You say people black  do you think u very white mea?

Plss larh.. black than queenie say queenie lagi..

Walao so dun wan face..><

Lc Smaller than me also like this talk..

Do you think who r u?

Tai jia?

Plss larh.. Taii jia so wad?

Can like this scold ppl larh..

#N 

Canot go bck like laz time liao right?

Miss Miss Miss my PC life.. ❤

Now.. mny thing happen..

Haixx..Tired liao to knw everything.. Love?Friend?Family?

Many Many..

When can I rest =(

Haixx.. >.<

I juz hope really hope..

Everything will be alright!=) Hope


我对你的信任还不够多..我终是害怕你会就这样的抛下我
这些的想法终是让我害怕,担心好久
直到我知道你是不会这样的抛下我,我才明白我的害怕,我的担心
都是多余的!=)❤
我必须相信你..你值得我相信❤
你不会就这样的抛下我的对吧?=)❤
我相信你=)

#I Love SHINee❤

Monday, 21 January 2013

1/21/2013

2Amanah.. Littlebit think that is a class..

The best teacher Science teacher change liao =(

Sad case..x(

Change a Disiplin teacher cool..XD

>.<


Without u I'm juz nothing..

You like to say wad juz say I dun care anymore..

Before wad I do to you?

Fogot all?

You want wad.. I juz gave it to you?

Wad do u wan again?

FriendShip at here END!

#L

----Skip---

Before Shinee come to KL..

Sorry late to say..

SHINee Welcome to Malaysia..❤

Saranghye..XD


Plss.. girl do u think I'm juz 3years old?

Those thing you say to me.. is fake is real i knw larh..

Plzzz... Dun try to lie me..

I hate lie..

# Q

Now you!

Do you think only me ?

You also okey?

You r fake also.. Seinxx.. why long time dint write blog liao

Now I write keep angry about nothing >.<

Hate Hate Hate!!!!

Arh!!!!!! Wanna sot liao reallyyyyy......

I dun knw wad can I say to you..

I feel Sorry about it..

I cant control my eyes.. my feel..

sorry.. Really sorry about it..

If you angry about it.. Really.. sorryy Plz forgive me..

But sorry I cnt promise that I will not look at him again =(

Sorrryy Sorrryyy

='(

Hope that my life juz goodd.. I hope everything will be okey!

Is that very hard to do?

='( Feel sad becoz of nothing.. =(


我不明白我听到的是真是假
我希望的是真的=)
我以为我要的是那么简单
现在越爱越深我要的却是你永远呆在我身边
我不只要能默默的看你,默默的爱你
现在的我很自私我要你永远呆在我身边❤
Bi Ya Nea!
对不起我的爱我控制不了=(
Saranghye..❤

I Love Shinee❤