Sunday, 30 December 2012

12/31/2012

Finally watch Jacky Chan d Movie.xD

Nicee...XD


Funny..XD

Buy a bag from suriaa..XD

Saw Xue Ying at suria..

Talk littlebit to her..

Long time dint see liao...

She say she cnt in KK high..

Haixxx... =(

Dun knw is that real or not?

Talk with the moon will got happy thing happen?

Is that?

I talk something to the moon 

Then yesterday got something happen..❤

Happyyyyy.....XD

Thank alot moon =PP

Mother and Father quarrrel in the kitchen now?

Haixxx.... sienxxx....

Really wanna open skul liao...

Before that I miss my skul so much..

Now me got littlebit scare scare liao xD

I cnt control the time so let the time go...

If need open skul juz open lar.. =PP

Its Okey =P

XDD


Yesterday someone birthday...

=D

Got say happy birthday to you..xD

You got reply too..XD

Hope that U will happyy... without herr..=)

Yesterday I think many thingg...

Is that your mean GOD?

Is that real?

Your mean is that right ?

Maybe like this is the best choose 

Hope that I will happi ...=)


这样就够了=)
能够这样真的就够了=)
因为看《爱上巧克力》让我明白了
即使你付出的再多不一定对方需要你的付出
甚至会让对方觉得很烦..
到底我必须怎样做你才会明白
我是爱你的❤

# I Love SHINee.

Tuesday, 25 December 2012

12/25/2012

Merry Christmas To You All...

Out with Yvonne..=)

Suria Sabah.. Movie Movie Movie..xD


新兵正传..XD

Funnyyy...=D

Finally get my Church shirt..xD

Purple..Yvonne favourite colourr..xD

She like it right?XD

The 1st present for this Christmas is Aunty gave it..xD

Thank alot..XD

I Love It..❤

Saw dao Michelle at suria..xD

Really long time no see..XD

Stop church until next year d 1/18/2013

Becoz today morning go chuch.. the sun too too too big..

Now my face red red..xD

Hahax...=P

My Hairr.. Byeee...

Wanna cut hair liao.. BYE!!!

I will miss you d my hair. =P


메리 크리스마스 ❤


Merry Christmas to all my cutie also..xD

Hope You all Have a Good Day..=)



你永远不会了解我
你总是在我最开心的时候伤我
或许已习惯了的我不会再心痛
真的吗?不再心痛吗?
</3

Take Care..=)

#I Love Shinee.❤

Monday, 24 December 2012

12/24/2012

Happy Christmas Eve❤

Hope Everybody have a happy Christmas Eve..=)

Miss my skul life ....

Waiting open skul...XD

Hehe..Miss My Skul Friend So Much.. ❤

=)

Juz knw listen SHINee d song and sleep..XD

Wow!!!

Syok lorh like this sleep..xP

Everything also no need think not good mea?

I knw that u dun have me You also can smile like nothing happen..

Butt...

You dint beside me I cnt smile like nothing..

When I smile I am missing you..

You dun knw...You think that I dun miss you mea?

I miss you also...

You never knw that wad my feel and I dun wan let you knw too..

I try my best to let other people knw that I dun love you anymore..

I knw so fake I do those thing...

You still knw that I Love You!

I cnt do anything...

Hope that Hope That...

Everybody also dun knw that I Love You..

I juz need two people knw..

You And Me...That enough..

You r really Important ...



SHINee Merry Christmas To You All❤

XDD

SHINee r the best ❤

Fighting.. Love You All Forever..xD



其实真的无所谓...
我不在乎...
我不在意...
即使在意不能说不是吗?
坦白地告诉你我会继续的爱你
不管你爱不爱我
至少我知道你暗地里有回头❤

Friday, 21 December 2012

12/21/2012

Oh Yeah! Nothing happen !!

We r still alive XD

But newspaper say is tomorrow..

Wad the!!!

Always change time xD

Anywhere.. will not happen d XD

Today is Winter Solstice Festival

With family ear dinner.. who also canot out today..

Hahax..=D

My daddy many day already dint angry..

I knw it he canot tahan many many dayy d...

So that juz now with my brother quarrel...

I knw it he is like this..

We all already knw and already tahan many many years liao...

Reallyyy... Its okey... =)

Later my cousin will come and eat dinner with us..

Waiting they come..=)

Actually today got Christmas party at church...

But I canot go.. ='(

Sad ya..

My mom say today who also canot out..

Not choose.. stay at home 

Whole dayyy stay at home only..

Potmoii lorh..xD

Hahax..

Yesterday night with Queenie chat...

Got a people so so so LC !!!

Walao she mouth really really LC!!

Her mouth already like this ugly wan LC lagi..

Walaoo... Beh Tahan this girl...

Not only her lorh.. got one lagi..

Say her brother d GF like that boyy...

Real mao orh..xD

LC Lc there..

Manatau is that ugly girl like that boyy...

Jealous queenie with that boy very friend barh..

Mao bian lorh.. Who ask queenie cute and liiang thn You!

Mouth also good than you!

=D

我诚心的希望今天你会过得很开心...=)

#I Love SHINee❤

Thursday, 20 December 2012

12/20/2012

Tomorrow is 21/12/2012..

The enf of the world..?

Really.. Juz need to wait the answer will come out xD

Me dun believe those thing..=)

If really tomorrow is the last day How?

Wad can I do?

Hope tommorow you dun go to work..

Worry about you =(

Yesterdayy go out eat dinner with my family..

A big family..xD


Juz now I sleep dream about Shinee..Walao !!

XDD

Happyyyyy...xP

This few dayy really really Boring lea!

Nothing to doo...!!!

I want watch drama..!!

OMG!!!

Wad a Boring Holidayyy....

Sienxxx....

--Skip--

Why?Why?

We r friend you knw me also knw !!

Why You always like to lie !

Lie to me You will feel happy mea?

Dnt think that I'm juz 3years old!

I knw u talking real or fake!

I dun wan tell you that I knw u lie to me is becoz I still wan this friend 

When? When you will stop lie to me?

I am sad always lie to me!

You will happy mea?

I dun think so....

Anywhere...If got one dayy I dun wan this friend anymore..

You will knw that becoz your lie..

=\


爱上你我不知道是对是错
我有幸福过..虽然幸福的有点难过
可是我的脸上有因为你笑过❤
我需要一个理由来放弃爱上你的决定❤
理由再多我的逃避更大=(

I Love SHINee❤

Monday, 17 December 2012

12/18/2012

Only me stay at home again.. ='(

Sad case =(

My sis out everybody out =(

Haixx.. Later go slp 1st larh..=)

Dun knw why? 

This few dayy keep got dream..

Still remember that dream becoz of you!

Yes!The dream is sweet..

But I do some let u not happy d things..

Haixxx..</3

Wanna open skul liao..

Really happy ya..xD

LEft 3dayys....

12/21/2012 Everybody knw wad day is that right?

End world?

Really?

Juz need to wait until that days..xD

Hahax...=D

My mom and dad stop quarrel?

But I knw that got one day they will quarrel again..

Becoz this is my hse I knw they will like this..

My mom say if quarrel again she will leave this hse..

Acually I dun knw wad my feel..

Sad?Happy?Scary?

No feel !!!

Life is like this..

Who also canot change it..=)

The second time saw that Yu Tian Long..XD

Dun knw is that real or not?

I saw HER?

Is her?

Dun knw me also bler bler..>.<

Hope Not Her!

Stop think about her liaox(

Joey Sleeping time..xD

Afternoon..xD

Piggy go sleep now ❤

=PP❤

我不会否认我真的很想你❤
没有感觉就不要给我错觉❤
说的很对❤
你就是给我错觉让我认为这一切是我想象中的一样❤
事实是不是一样你自己知道❤

我真的真的真的很想念你❤
你能明白我的想念吗?❤

Friday, 14 December 2012

12/15/2012

Boring dayy...

Today night wanna out with my cousin for church.. =)

Juz now my mom brg my brother cut hair..

I say Vannasa...

Really Long time no see... =)

Still remember when me study at Anglo Chinese.. We r best friend

Now look like dun knw each other..xD

Aikxx.. time go fast ....

Boring now nothing to do.. >.<

Always see bck those picture I will think many many thing..

Really thank for those always beside me d friend..

Natalie..Yvonne. and more...

Thank You So much..

Really happy becoz got u all friends...

Thank !!

I dun knw when we all grow up 

We can still friend?

After 1 years we r still friend?

2years we r stuil friends?

I dun knw..

But I hope we will be friends forever..

Best sister..

You got wad problem can find each other..

Friends is important...

That real!

Thank all my friends..=)

# I Love SHINee..XD❤


因为你有了她我不能爱你❤
因为你有了她我必须隐瞒❤
因为你有了她所以我只能偷偷偷的爱你❤
这就是命运...因为你有了她❤
你不能怪我对你残忍❤
对你残忍...我自己的心更痛❤

Thursday, 13 December 2012

12/14/2012 ONew Birthday =D

Oh Yeah! Today is 12/14/2012 

ONew Birthdayy...XD

Happy Birthday To My Bii ONew❤

Hope You Have a Good dayy..xD

Fighting ya ONew..xD


Today conform you eat many many chicken right?

Drink more water okey? =)


Happy Birthday My cow bii =PP

Happy All The Dayy 

Fighting!!

Love You! =P

Shinee is the BEST!!!


Aikx today night maybe go to suria.. =D

Watch movie..XD

Mom and dad quarrel again..

>.<

Always quarrel not sienx d mea?

Me hear dao also sienx orh..

Really dun knw why they wan marry..?

Aikxxx....Mao bian lorh I canot choose my family..

This all is my life..

Canot change it ='(

Miss skul liao...

='(

How orh really miss skul liao wanna go to skul..

Haixxx.. ='(

Sad case. always stay at hse for fadaii//XD

Shinee really change my life..

When I cry When I sad When I gv daddy or mummy scold 

I juz need to see shinee 

Then I can laugh and smile it back..

My mood can change it easyly..xD

So that I Love Shinee❤

Juz now my brother tell me he like JongHyun..xD

OMG!!

Shinee Shinee Shinee..

My brother like u also.xD

Juz now watch the video we laugh loudly..XD




想念你的我到底几时才能再见到你
我真的很想念你❤
如果可以我希望现在马上飞到你面前
在这里我想要说一声我爱你 
即使你不爱我❤
现在我看不见你和他有没有在一起
即使有我看不见心也不会痛
这样的我会过得比较好❤
有些事不是不懂而是不想懂❤
这句话真的真的很有意思❤



Wednesday, 12 December 2012

12/13/2012

so fast the time go..xD

Today is 12/13/2012

ONew birthday is tomorow and wanna open skul liao..xD

So fast the time go..xD

1/3/2013 open skul is it?

The time go fast dun knw 12/21/2012 will world end or not..

Still can meet you next year or not?

ONew arh ONew..XD

Your birthday is coming wad u wan..xD

Hahahax..=D


Hope you happyy..❤


This year they help u celebrate I think you r very happy.xD

See You face got many many cream..XD

Cutee larh..❤


You r Happy..XD

See You Happy me also happy =)


Erh.. My  Darling Minho.. You canot bully my Baby ONew lea!

See he is very kaxian..xD

Cute two lover..xD


Must Happy All The Day Ya Darling Minho And Baby ONew.❤

Fighting Shinee..❤

我喜欢听歌,歌里藏着很多东西..
就像歌的旋律,歌的歌词,歌词里藏在的意思,意思里藏着的回忆
回忆里藏着的"你"
能让我想起很多很多的东西...
歌可以让我从笑变哭
哭变笑..

笑是因为想起了开心的回忆(尤其是你得笑容)
哭时想起了受到伤害伤心的回忆(尤其是我看到了.....)

歌可以让你想起各种各样的回忆..
歌可以让大家勾起回忆..
你想阻止也阻止不了.
回忆就这样莫名其妙的出现在你脑海里..❤


今天我就因为歌让我想起你❤

12/12/2012

Today is 12/12/2012

You got tell your Lover How much does you love Him/Her?

Hope many people have a good day !

Hope You also ❤

Juz now go out with My sister..xD

CityMall..XD

Hate that my sis call her friend come shoping with us..

>.<

Scaryy..

Actually that boy not bad juz maybe I dun knw him so...

Okey larh at the end..

Go black ball..XD

Saw many many people..

OMG!!

I saw him,him,and him!!!

Lolzzz..

So funny if joyce go with me I think she will sot..xD

Arh!! Canot believe that I buy a Some Shinee thing !!!

Happy ya..xD

But got a shinee thing dun have Minho!!

Hate it ya!!

But Got ONew !!

XDD


Wanna but present for Lawrence..

Dun knw buy wad!

Aikxx..=D

Waiting ONew birthday..

XDD

Wanna Say happy birthday to him ❤

XD

SHINee I Love You So Much!


Yesterday watch again Shinee Hello Baby..xD

My sis and my bro love it also.xD

Funny lea! How cute they r..xD

Love Love!

Most cute is my Minho And ONew!!

Hahax..=D

Shinee Love You All..xD


今天的我很想要告诉你我很爱你❤
虽然不能告诉你但我希望你能明白我是很爱你的❤
真心的希望你能知道,你能明白=)
现在的我或许还不够资格让你喜欢上我,让你爱上我❤
我会加油的!=)❤
希望有一天你能够真正的爱上我❤
❤=)

Sunday, 9 December 2012

12/9/2012

Todayy out..XD

Go to temple 1st than my mom sudenly say wan go watch movie..

Suria sabah!!

XDD

Go buy ticket 1st thn go drink starbucks..

XDD

Watch Life of Pi.xD


Ok larh...

But got littlebit Boring..xD

Funny also..xD

After that eat dinner..xD

Can say today is a Boring dayyXD

Owh!!!!!!!

Wad!! Today is My Lover Minho birthday!!!

Happy Birthday Ya!!!!

Love You Forever!!!


Fighting..xD❤


Love You Minho.xD


HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU❤


其实我是希望能遇见你..
或许这是所谓的没缘分='(
好想念你❤

Saturday, 8 December 2012

12/8/2012

Todayy me stay at home solo..='(

Sad case!!

Walao.. Today d thunder so so so loud..

So scare orh when me stay at home..

>.<

Then after thunder no electric

Walao.. so bad luck..=(

Oh Yeah!!!

Tomorow is my Lover Minho birthday!!

Arh!!! Canot believe!

I want gv him birthday present.. =(


Happy Birthday Oppa Minho..xD

Love You So So So Much!! Muakxx... =)❤

Hehe..xD

Seee His smile so so so cutee..!

Love !!!!!


After you birthday Onew birthday is coming!!


Happy Birthday ya Minho❤

--Skip--

Canot go with Shannon and Xue Ying!

Sorry ya..x(

My mother say I need to go temple..

Sorryy..=)

Yesterday nothing happen...

Juz feel funny with Jacky ,Chen and Yvonne..=)


很很很想念你❤
感觉上会很久不能见到你❤
感觉很伤心❤
很想告诉你我真的很想念你❤
Love!我爱你!❤

Wednesday, 5 December 2012

12/6/2012

Haixx.. now only me at home.>.<

Solo..x(

Boring larh.. >.<

Now watching a Drama..xD



Nice!!!

Cry gao gao orh me when I watch this Drama..x(

Very kaxian barh !!!

New Drama.. Now only Until Episode 8

Later I want watch Episode 8 hehe xD

--Skip--

I try to be a good girl..

I try it very very hard!!

You dun understand Its okey!!

But!!

Why?Why?Why?

My sister dint do hse work she wan wad u juz gave!

My brother also dint do anything You also like him all also help him!

I do many thing! Always got something need help only knw call my name

Then I do for you all..

Wad I wan? You dint gave me!

So hurt you knw!

Why u all like this not fare!

I do many thing !

But You only knw that they r good 

Yesterday When I slp Keep cry only thinking this all thing

Let me so so so sad!

I read a book becoz I keep cry I keep think why my  family can like this not fare!

Canot sleep you knw!

I also canot let them knw I cry!

You knw! Really Realy Hurt!

You all dint gave me wad I want!

I keep tell myself!

You do many many good thing also no use!

No people will knw it!

You do many many thing So??

They dint do many many thing but they can get they wan!

Wad you get!

Dont dont dont!

Dont thing anyone anymore..

为自己而活!

I keep tell this !!!

This family.This Hse No more No more 期望!

You cnt get something in  this hse!

Good!! I'm Crying now!

That me..

Always cry d me!

Always sad d me!

I cnt say out my real feel to anyone!

Who me also cnt say out!

Who knw My real feel?

Only my heart!

Joey Lim Yee Ying

This world is like this NOT FARE!

This is world..


我在改变,我要变得不容易哭,我要变得坚强
我要彻底的改变现在的我!
很难!我知道!
我在尝试!
我要变的独立!
我最希望的是我可以变得你会喜欢的人


Sunday, 2 December 2012

12/2/2012

Yesterday go to kian kok..xD

See That people!!!

OMG!!!

He is very funny..xD

余畑龙!XD

He is funny..xD

I Love the magic so much..xD

WoW!!

I Love he sing the Sabah Haka Style!XD

Love itt...xD ❤

I saw Melvin Mak at Lido..xD

I wanna tell him his result at my hse..xD

Many people d result paper at here..xD

His result very very GOOD!!!

Hahahaxx..XD

Todayy morning go out eat breakfast..xD

Saw dao someone let me bad mood..!!!

That two!! Aikxx.. Turus bad moodd..>.<

Ask my mom go City Mall dun wan go.!

Sienx...

Anywhere larh.. dun go dun go larh.. ><

Boring dayyy...

Juz now wanna sleep but dun knw why cnt sleep.. >.<

Haixx.. Sienxxx...


是你自己靠过来的~
我已经在闪了~
是你自己走过来的~
我没有故意走过去~
你自己主动走过来~
当你走过来时我很紧张~
我故意看另一边其实我的心在笑~xD
当你要走时我很想要在你走之前再看看你~
结果我看你啊~你看到我看着你~因为你也看着我
当时我吓到~
却很幸福❤

Friday, 30 November 2012

12/1/2012

1st day of December.. =)

Hope is a good day! 

Yesterday church... =)

Littlebit people only..

No Jacky..No Gor.. No Lawrence..

But still play like sopo xD

Hahax... =D

Today night go out with Yvonne.. =)

OMG!!!!

Suddenly think dao something >.<

Still got next year or not?

Is that the world wanna end ??

Littlebit scare scare..

I dint tell you that I Love You yet!

Cant end world!!!!

I still wan celebrate birthday with friend.xD

Aikxx...

Yesterday dint watch dao that SHINee..x(

Sad case..!

This holiday late wake up everyday 

only today wake up early 8++XD

Still late right XD

Becoz my nose got blood suddenly!

So i wake up..xD


So now I'm still sleepyy..xD

Later sleep again hahax..

Piggy...xD

Think dao yesterday I wan do a pig but..xD

Hahax.. funny..xD

Suddenly someone gv me a mesaje..!

Wad?!!!!!!

He chat with you!!!

Why so suddenly..!

Waiting u reply me!

Faz!! 

Natalie wong !!!

What he say??!!!


真不懂自己要的到底是什么?
明明答应过自己不管他做什么都把它当做是乱想!
可是..我骗不了..我说不出口..我就是不希望把这一切当做是乱想!
我在等待!
等有一天你会告诉我这一切都不是乱想
我想的是对的..!
如果你不喜欢我那么为什么你要看着我?
你的眼神有种感觉!
可以说感觉是错的...你看着我是不会错的?
我的眼睛没有问题我不会看错!
你是在看着我!
那么你可以告诉我为什么你要看着我吗?
你能说吗?
总是告诉自己幻想
但自己的心不希望是幻想!
我根本变不了!
算了吧!

每一次看了你后我都会睡不着
就连关上眼睛都会想起!
我喜欢你认真的样子,我喜欢你说Sorry的声音
真的真的很喜欢❤



Thursday, 29 November 2012

11/29/2012

Aikx.. Boring dayy..>.<

Tomorow 6++ Wanna watch Shinee..xD

Happy !!! =D

Chocolate really can let people happy bck?

I dont think so xD

Nothing do lea!!

Really Boring orh..

Queenie dint online >.<

 SHINee... 

Love You Love You!!!

I want go citymall orh!!!

Wanna buy Shinee Pic ❤

XDD


Owh!!

I Love Minho And Onew!

Two also cute..xD

❤.❤

Love Love Love!!!

Sometime Very hate my sister..

Sienx.. 

Mother also..

Brother also..

Father also..

I hate Lim Yee Ying this name..

I Love Joey this name more.xD

Becoz only my friend than will call me Joey..

My family call me Lim Yee Ying..

Hate Hate Hate >.<

Haizz..

Tomorow Fridayy..

Hope Hope Hope 

Everything will be okey..!

Joey Juz think too many..

Muz always think this okey..!=)

Add Oil Joey!! =P


有时候真对不起自己的笑容
因为有你我才会失去这笑容
也因为有你我才会有那么幸福的笑容❤



Monday, 26 November 2012

11/26/2012

Yesterday go Suria with family..xD

Watch Movie..=D

Breaking Dawn Part 2..XD


Littlebit boring..xD

Not very nice.. 

Boring orh this few dayy...

Hahax.....

Something let me feel so funny..xD

Happy to saw them xD

This holiday keep 2++ then sleep..xD

Late Late Late >.<

2++ Sleep 10++ Wake up ..xD

Haha..xD

Keep Keep Keep...

This is good xD

Late sleep good than cnt sleep xD

SHINee..

Continue watch them d video..

Let me Happii..XD

Oh Yeah! Juz now I do a Shinee World File..xD

All is about Shinee..xD

Love Love Love..xD


已把回忆丢进盒子里~
等我要回想的时候才开吧!
这样我会过得比较好!
现在的我很正常,很开心
没事发生=)