Aikx.. Boring dayy..>.<
Tomorow 6++ Wanna watch Shinee..xD
Happy !!! =D
Chocolate really can let people happy bck?
I dont think so xD
Nothing do lea!!
Really Boring orh..
Queenie dint online >.<
SHINee...
Love You Love You!!!
I want go citymall orh!!!
Wanna buy Shinee Pic ❤
XDD
Owh!!
I Love Minho And Onew!
Two also cute..xD
❤.❤
Love Love Love!!!
Sometime Very hate my sister..
Sienx..
Mother also..
Brother also..
Father also..
I hate Lim Yee Ying this name..
I Love Joey this name more.xD
Becoz only my friend than will call me Joey..
My family call me Lim Yee Ying..
Hate Hate Hate >.<
Haizz..
Tomorow Fridayy..
Hope Hope Hope
Everything will be okey..!
Joey Juz think too many..
Muz always think this okey..!=)
Add Oil Joey!! =P
有时候真对不起自己的笑容
因为有你我才会失去这笑容
也因为有你我才会有那么幸福的笑容❤

No comments:
Post a Comment