Friday, 30 November 2012

12/1/2012

1st day of December.. =)

Hope is a good day! 

Yesterday church... =)

Littlebit people only..

No Jacky..No Gor.. No Lawrence..

But still play like sopo xD

Hahax... =D

Today night go out with Yvonne.. =)

OMG!!!!

Suddenly think dao something >.<

Still got next year or not?

Is that the world wanna end ??

Littlebit scare scare..

I dint tell you that I Love You yet!

Cant end world!!!!

I still wan celebrate birthday with friend.xD

Aikxx...

Yesterday dint watch dao that SHINee..x(

Sad case..!

This holiday late wake up everyday 

only today wake up early 8++XD

Still late right XD

Becoz my nose got blood suddenly!

So i wake up..xD


So now I'm still sleepyy..xD

Later sleep again hahax..

Piggy...xD

Think dao yesterday I wan do a pig but..xD

Hahax.. funny..xD

Suddenly someone gv me a mesaje..!

Wad?!!!!!!

He chat with you!!!

Why so suddenly..!

Waiting u reply me!

Faz!! 

Natalie wong !!!

What he say??!!!


真不懂自己要的到底是什么?
明明答应过自己不管他做什么都把它当做是乱想!
可是..我骗不了..我说不出口..我就是不希望把这一切当做是乱想!
我在等待!
等有一天你会告诉我这一切都不是乱想
我想的是对的..!
如果你不喜欢我那么为什么你要看着我?
你的眼神有种感觉!
可以说感觉是错的...你看着我是不会错的?
我的眼睛没有问题我不会看错!
你是在看着我!
那么你可以告诉我为什么你要看着我吗?
你能说吗?
总是告诉自己幻想
但自己的心不希望是幻想!
我根本变不了!
算了吧!

每一次看了你后我都会睡不着
就连关上眼睛都会想起!
我喜欢你认真的样子,我喜欢你说Sorry的声音
真的真的很喜欢❤



Thursday, 29 November 2012

11/29/2012

Aikx.. Boring dayy..>.<

Tomorow 6++ Wanna watch Shinee..xD

Happy !!! =D

Chocolate really can let people happy bck?

I dont think so xD

Nothing do lea!!

Really Boring orh..

Queenie dint online >.<

 SHINee... 

Love You Love You!!!

I want go citymall orh!!!

Wanna buy Shinee Pic ❤

XDD


Owh!!

I Love Minho And Onew!

Two also cute..xD

❤.❤

Love Love Love!!!

Sometime Very hate my sister..

Sienx.. 

Mother also..

Brother also..

Father also..

I hate Lim Yee Ying this name..

I Love Joey this name more.xD

Becoz only my friend than will call me Joey..

My family call me Lim Yee Ying..

Hate Hate Hate >.<

Haizz..

Tomorow Fridayy..

Hope Hope Hope 

Everything will be okey..!

Joey Juz think too many..

Muz always think this okey..!=)

Add Oil Joey!! =P


有时候真对不起自己的笑容
因为有你我才会失去这笑容
也因为有你我才会有那么幸福的笑容❤



Monday, 26 November 2012

11/26/2012

Yesterday go Suria with family..xD

Watch Movie..=D

Breaking Dawn Part 2..XD


Littlebit boring..xD

Not very nice.. 

Boring orh this few dayy...

Hahax.....

Something let me feel so funny..xD

Happy to saw them xD

This holiday keep 2++ then sleep..xD

Late Late Late >.<

2++ Sleep 10++ Wake up ..xD

Haha..xD

Keep Keep Keep...

This is good xD

Late sleep good than cnt sleep xD

SHINee..

Continue watch them d video..

Let me Happii..XD

Oh Yeah! Juz now I do a Shinee World File..xD

All is about Shinee..xD

Love Love Love..xD


已把回忆丢进盒子里~
等我要回想的时候才开吧!
这样我会过得比较好!
现在的我很正常,很开心
没事发生=)

Saturday, 24 November 2012

11/24/2012

我说过的我要忘记不是吗?
我说过的我必须学着认为是假象!
为什么?为什么会这么的难?
我本来真的真的不想要回想
但不管做什么事我都会想起你!
就像刚才的《真爱找麻烦》
女主角受了那么多的委屈
鼓起勇气告诉男主角
男主角不但不相信还骂回女主角!
这时候我想起了我!
因为我爱你我受了多大的委屈?
我受了多少?
我又告诉过你吗?
我有吗?
我敢吗?
你信吗?
有很多的问号!
你能回答吗?
你信我还是他?
委屈所有的所有的委屈
我都吞了我都熬过来了!
我从没有告诉过你!
我没有我不敢!
我很怕你信他多过我
我很怕我在你心中的印象变了!
在我爱你的日子里
我哭过,我笑过,我幸福过,我受伤过,我担心过,
重要的是我想要放弃过!
但全部全部我都熬过来了
这一关我还熬得过去吗?
最近我一直回想起你第一次对我笑的时候
虽然那笑容真的真的对着我!
那不是幻想那是真的!
你就站在我面前就笑了!
你那害羞的样子说真的很可爱!
停!
我必须忘记!
一切的一切都是假的!
我应该忘记的...
如果可以我宁愿回到我跟你站到最最最近的时候
我可以看得清楚你的样子
记得住!
不要忘记!
今年不会再想去年的圣诞节一样了!
不会了!
今年的我不会出席!
我不会去!
祝你开心!
没有我你会活得更好
偶尔的我会看回以前你的照片
照片里的笑得很开心
我就会想是不是我的出现把你的笑容夺走?
我的出现一开始就是错的吗?
我不该,我不该,我不该
爱你,遇见你,让你困扰!
这一切是我的错!
我不该出现在你的人生里!
我不该爱上你!
对不起!
时间越来越久我的爱越来越深
我的眼泪越来越容易掉落!
很抱歉!
总有一天我的爱死了
我的眼泪流光了
那时候的我应该就不会再爱你了吧!
那时候到底离现在还有多远?
我熬得过去吗?
本来今天我是想要消失
没有Online.没有Blogger,没有Facebook
结果我还是开了
我很好奇你会不会写一些东西?
你会不会有什么东西?
最后我开了!
对不起我忍不到!
是我的错!
放心吧没有你
我还有Minho..
有他的陪伴我应该........应该...应该
不会孤单!
=) 我在笑没有哭!
不会哭了!
不会了!
Huh! =')


Friday, 23 November 2012

11/24/2012

Church juz now =)

Gor got go but jacky dint go =)

Happy Also todayy =D

Boring time todayy ....

Today d special is church.. xD

Happyy... Lawrence so cute xP

Juxx now use my mom phone sms with Natalie..

Tell her wad happen on todayy...

Suddenly a question...

Let me feel sad and Mong Cha Cha!!

有时候你会不会觉得是你自己想太多...

就是这个问题...
其实这个问题的答案连我自己都不知
我也很想知='(
你以为我会不知道有时候会是我想太多
有时候他并没有这些想法
只是我硬把他想成我想要的那样
其实我知道的
我只是不想去面对
面对这一切并不是我要的!
就当作是我在安慰我自己
每一次我都把事情想得多完美
但每一次我想完后躺在床上
想的都是反效果
躺在床上想是不是我自己想太多
其实她不是这样的
其实这个...其实那个...
默默地眼泪从眼角掉落
其实我不会不觉得是我想太多
只是我想把最好的留下
其他的我不要的就像眼角掉落的眼泪一样
流走了...
我会想我一定会!
只是我要的并不是那么的难不是吗?
这一切..这一切...
我不想要想很多..
让我想很多的人是做出这种事的人...
让我幸福..幸福的有点伤心...
其实今天的我一直在回避他
我做这个动作时才发现原来他也跟我一样做着这个动作
我立刻就换了...
他又换成跟我一样
我又换了..换来换去的
你能让我不多想吗?
但我总是安慰着自己
那只是巧合...
就在那时候我决定了不管他做什么
做得再多
我也必须想成是巧合,幻想,假的
我也必须时时刻刻都记得“他已经有了她”
他不是我的!
不要在乱想了!
我必须时时刻刻记得!


“他已经有了她,他不是你的”

林育莹你必须记得!


纯粹只是幻想!
你不要再想了林育莹!
你够咯!

Thursday, 22 November 2012

11/22/2012

Today let me think many thing >.<

Today Natalie Fly to KL...=D

Miss her hope she okey at there..=)

Juz now out with mom eat dinner at Lido..=)

Then go Shan Tao wait my brother..

When I'm at Shan Tao 

Go bck those place got many memories..

Yes!! 

Some memories I dun wan think bck >.<

When I walk bck.. I feel so sad

Those place those memory those thing

Let me feel when I am still small How Stupid I'm

><

Friend memory let me Smile..

Him!!

Let me feel so bad..x(

I walk bck that place..

The place let me feel so sad..

That place I'm still remember..

You are so bad..

You gave me many memory but more is bad..

But him...

Gave me many sweet memory..

I need to fogot those memory that I dun wan..

But I cnt do..

I cnt control..

Is too bad.. I dun wan it 

You make broke my life..

I hate you...

When I'm still small..

I do many many stupid thing..

Until now I Think bck those thing let me feel so tosoii

You let me feel so sad..

Now! 

No more feel..

Littlebit also dun have..

(If you believe)

I still remember I stand at there..

You look bck..

You r seeing me..

I'm happy when that time..

But now I think bck..

Let me feel stupid..

Why Why Why!!

I wan stand at there only wan to see you!

Stupid thing I do!

>.<

I wont do that for you anymore.. >.<

You already delete inside my heart...

Now! 

My heart no more you!

You r juz pas..x(

Yes! Until now I still feel sad..

That mean laz time I love you more more..

Now!

Juz need time to fogot all the things..

Hope next time I come bck Shao Tao 

No more your memory.. =)

--Skip--

Today Saw gregory them walk to Anglo Chinese XD

Then I call MY brother call gregory..

Funny but me already hide it =D

Nice To play xD

Tomorow Friday again =)

Everything will be okey right?

Hope so..=D


我是有感觉的人,我相信你也有
你就凭着你的感觉认定你爱的人是谁
虽然我不知是谁我很想知
有可能是他..
但如果是他为什么你的动作不像呢?
即使你在他身边也不像你是爱他的...
会是我想太多吗?
会是吗?
难道连我身旁的朋友跟着我一起想太多吗?
我不想要想太多...
但一切都让我觉得我并不是想太多...
我是有感觉的..我凭我自己的感觉判定这一切

为什么彩虹总是在那么远
因为幸福很远!
要怎样才能把幸福拉近?
我很想要知道:)

Tuesday, 20 November 2012

11/20/2012


Start from the morning already boring >.<

Haixxx.. very sienx d worh... 

Nothing to do >.<

Yesterday night... 

2++Still online with queenie..xD

We both share those Shinee video to each other..xD

So cute those Shinee..xD 

Love it❤

XD

Today me also wan late late sleep xD

Watch those video and chat with Queenie syok syok xD

Hahax... =D

Finally nothing happen yesterdayy...

Luckly..xD

I dun knw where my problem...

Queenie mom say I'm bad girl..

Joyce Family also say..

Wad problem orh me?? >.<

I'm bad mea? >.<

Sad case lorh like that... >.<

But nothing happen is the good thing..xD

Die cnt change anything...

Dun always think die can change everything..

When you grow up then u can choose ur life...

No need choose die now..

Juz need to wait the time go.. =)

Hope you will okey ... =)

I love korea song..❤

My blog d two Korea song can let me think many many.. =D

Niceee...=D

Hate my daddy so much...

Only knw how to scold scold scold... >.<

Only knw scold your mom...

Do you think you r perfect..??

Lolzz..

Sot lar.. me also wan scold u liao d lorh..

You juz wait one day I will scold u until me syok....

Scold Scold Scold..

You scold dao bu sienx..

Me hear dao sienx orh.. >.<

Haixxxx.... ><


如果我可以在你面前
要笑就笑,要哭就哭
不用伪装
那就代表
你已经是我的了❤

Monday, 19 November 2012

11/19/2012

Yesterdayy go out with 

Natalie and Alex..

Zen-Q ....And Falari xD

Hahax.. Alex bayar..xD

Yesterday morning go to the Thailand Buddha...

Cry cry cry.. >.<

Hahax.. becoz too too too terror..xD

Hak dao ngai hahax..XD

Really terror... next time dun wan go liao..xD

When I wan go home Saw dao Chen Chen and his family go there..=)

Then go to Zen-Q..XD

--Todayy--

So boring so boring so boring >.<

Boring dayy xD

Nothing to do..xD

10++ Then wake up xD

Piggy xD

I think tomorrow also boring d lorh.. Haixxx.. sienxx...

Natalie want go KL liao I will miss her..xD

Wait her come bck 

then she fly away again..

Many place go lorh her OMG!!

More busy than me xD

Hahax..=D

Suddenly call me say those thing...

You wan die liao?

Erm... erm.. erm.... >.<

Dun hak ngai jiu okey liao xD

Call me bck larh PLS!!

Want die also not now wait old liao thn die marh..

Ameh.. so wan die mea?

Haixxxx..........

Nothing d larh Joey right XD

Hahax.. 

Scare >.<


只要你在我的视线之内
我就会变得很不像我自己
在你面前我希望我是完美的
没有任何瑕疵=)❤

我希望在你面前我是那个最完美的人
永远都是❤

因为在我眼里你是最完美的❤
永远❤




Friday, 16 November 2012

11/16/2012

Suddenly Really Suddenly happen like this >.<

I hate the MJS so much..

You lie to me you knw >.<

I canot believe it..x(

Really if u tell me the true I can be friend with you..

But you choose to lie me and so hurt >.<

I Believe u care him..

You can tell me 

I can understand u very very care him..

But You choose lie...

You lie to me...

And those u write to me d word...

You knw I'm so hurt.x(

When I read finish I wan reply u 

I cry..Cry loud..x(

You knw I'm very sad..

You care about him I knw...

And I already say I dun care it anymore..

Why Why Why??

You wan continue lie to me>.<

Really hate you knw ... >.<

Maybe I need to fogot him...

He is not mine...

He is yours..

='(

Stop love him is the best choose

---Skip---

Church..xD

No Gor.. No Jacky..>.<

Play with Yvonne like a sopo..xD

Keep laugh.. 

Laugh becoz nothing xD

Hahax..

Funny larh..xD

=)

Ngam Ngam...

That mesage let me feel sad so much..

Then nite my phone rosak liao..

NICE!!!!

Can off my phone for rest..x)

Hope Hope Hope 

I can fogot those thing..

Hope >.<

I think I can Smile confront..

I think I can !!!


这一切都不是我想象中的完美
可是我本来想象的是你不会来
虽然你来了
但也并不是我想象中的那么幸福
这是事实....
你给我的东西再多
你给我的眼神再多
你给我的关心再多
也比不上你是他的男朋友这个事实 
='(
再难过也好你也不会离开他是吗?
对你而言他就那么完美吗?
一点瑕疵都没有吗?
你给我的感觉是错的吗?
你的眼神是错的吗?
你的关心也是错的吗?
我不懂你到底在想什么?
我很想知道...
我还能够咬紧牙根走下去吗?
我不会放弃吗?
我应该等待吗?
再等下去会有希望吗?

希望真的存在吗?
你又会给我,我要的希望吗?


Thursday, 15 November 2012

11/15/2012

Wake up early..XD

Go out with family and cousin..xD

But My sis dint go >.<

Wanna go to beach but rain.. >.<

Hate the weather.. dun wan rain then u go rain sienx..

>.<

The chang place lorh..xD

Picnic XD

Syok...xD

Play the rain lorh Hahax...=D


My Big anut and a Aunty dun knw who lai d...xD


Cousin is playing badminto.xD

Cutiee..XD


Playing Wanna join but I dnt knw how to play ='(

Sad case xD


Wow!! Playing card look like me with friend at skul play card xD

Miss the moment we play cars at skul ='(


My dad and my uncle XD


Who is that?? 

ME!! Hahax...=D


Me and my cousin..xD

Hahax.. ❤

I Love her so much much muchXD

Becoz she knw wad Am I thinking inside my heart xD


One Family XD 

Out with them xD

Hahax... Sweet lea xP


After picnic hehe..

One-Borneo..xD

Eat yougurt..xD

Nice Nice Nice❤


Wa!! I Like to eat orh..xD

Want eat again XD

Hahax..=D

Eat dao syok syok =P


Me and my mom eating the yogurt xD

Nice=]


Haha..=D

Finish it liao xD

Me with my cousin take a pic =P

XD

--Skip--

This few day keep find SHINee d video watch 

Minho I Love You..XD

You r so so so cute XD

Owh!! I Hope I can meet you one day xD

Aikxx..xD

Shinee..xD I Love You =P

Continue find Shinee And Minho Video...XD

Those video can make me so happi xD

Love Love Love it XD

Ya!

Juz now say the korea people again..xD

Last sunday saw her at suria today saw her at one-borneo again xD

Wa!! Maybe this is 缘分xD

Hahax..=D

I Love MinhoxP



SHINeeXD

Minho I Love You!!!!


Taemin,Onwe,Key,JongHyun and My Lover Minho..xD

SHINee...XD


Love❤


Hehe❤



我的愚蠢大家都知道
我的笨大家都知道
你知吗?
你了解我吗?
我了解你...虽然不是很很很了解
我也尝试去狠狠很了解
但你却隐藏着
我很想去猜透..
很想了解你到底在想什么
但你却很像不想让我知似的...
让我心痛....
我真的很想去了解你
我很想知道你的一切
每一次我都因为我的不了解
而感到失败和失望...
是我无能是我蠢
猜不透你的心
还是你隐藏着....
你能告诉我你爱的人是谁吗?
是他吗?
真的吗?
我必须相信吗?
我应该相信吗?
如果你爱的是她?
那我怎么办?
那你给的眼神是什么?
你又能告诉我吗?
我真的很害怕知道事实的一切
并不是跟我想象中的一样
那么完美='(
现实生活并不是我能想象的...
现实就是现实
我必须面对!
林育莹你还是面对现实吧!
或许面对我会过得比较开心..
会吗?

Monday, 12 November 2012

11/13/2012

Nothing to do..xD

My sis out out out xD

Boring boring boring >.<

Thinking wanna go where... >.<

I think Me really Love Shinee liao..

My computer all is shinee picture..xD

Now more than his pic liao xP

Hahax..=D

Got wad drama can watch orh.. >.<

Boring orh need find drama watch XD

Haixx...

Dont have drama watch you can think it so so so boring ><

Yesterday sudenly see those will hurt me d thing ><

After see finish...

Heart turus break ><

I cant think why why why

I knw will hurt but why I wan go see ><

Maybe I muz believe her ...

Believe her can gave him happi x(

Sad..When I watch finish My mood so bad...

Feel want cry liao but Cnt cry out..=(

Then I tell myself..

Go sleep.. stop thinking those thing..x(

Then I off my computer and sleep it ..x(

Bad mood... always becoz u !



或许我必须选择放弃~
或许每一次都是我自己在觉得他不够好~
或许对你而言没有他你会很难过
我不希望你难过='(
在我和她之间你会选谁?
会是他吗?
答案在于你...
我是不是应该相信他给你的幸福
可能跟我的一样多
甚至多过我='(
我是不是应该这么想
想了后我受的伤会比较轻
为什么每一次我这样想 我只会让自己伤得更重
是过渡期吗?
我希望一切将回到简单地我爱你❤
当然希望可以回到我爱你
然后你给我的眼神❤
回到那时候简简单单
不会受到任何伤害的时候
那该有多好❤
现在好像回不去了='(
算了吧...

咬着牙根继续走下去...
或许会遇到更好的

11/12/2012

Boring Boring Boring..XD

Holiday always make me bored..>.<

This week boring !

Next Week Boring too ><

OMG!!!

Canot stay in this hse liao too too too boring ><

Tomorrow Holidayy ya =D

Yeah!!

Mom say go One-Borneo Swimming >.<

Really ??

Scare Scare Again..xD

Hey! Joey You say u wan be brave..

Chot Suii only??XD

Natalie Wan go KL Liao...

Miss Her lorh..

Actually I wan out but no place go barh..

Sienxxx...

Go where then good lea?

>.<

Natalie You Choose larh..

Go where more good XD

Go Zen-Q XD

Want??

---My Dream---

That dream make me feel so sweet..xD

DLMY❤

Dream about you xD

Cool xD

That dream really make me so so so sweet..xD

When I wake up I smile

Long time dint dream like this..xD

Sweet.. =D

FRIENDS!!!

Longtime no see d friends..

Miss You All Liao..xD

When Then We meet orh..xD

Next year ='(

Sad Case lorh.. ><

Miss Miss Miss You All xP

Hope You All Is Okey =)


昨天是告白日

我很想告白...

或许是我的个性不勇敢!

即使不面对面我也怕!

这就是我!

我不明白几时我才能变得勇敢?

我只写了一个我喜欢你在我的Profile!

不知道你看到了没?

我希望你看到!

告白日的我不敢告白的我

只能默默的想念你

或许我根本没有那么的可怜

是我自己把自己弄得那么狼狈!

看看镜子里的我

是多么的狼狈!

为什么我要把自己弄成这样!

本来开心的我

彻彻底底的消失了!

开心的我还剩一点

那一点是在你面前伪装成开心的一点!

我只是想让你觉得

没有你我可以活的更好

事实可以不可以

不重要对吧?

='(

Sunday, 11 November 2012

11/11/2012

Todayy Out with Family =D

Watch My Dog Dou Dou xD


This movie is nice..

Very very kaxian...

Wanna cry liao when I watch x(

Sad!!!

Watch finish go homeXD

Then Sleep =P

Yesterdayy xD

Yvonne mom Wedding second time xD

No larh..xD


Congratulation!!!


Yvonne XD

Curly Hair =D


Me! 

Curly Hair too xD

Love Love Love XD

Funny Funny Funny xD

We play until me sot..xD

Take those picture So funny yaxD


Actually I Love This Picture so so so much xD

Gay???XD

Love this pic so so so much xD

If not my dad I can go with them to the dinner toox(

Sad Case..x(

Sorry Sorry Sorry x(

不是故意='(


想念是一个很恐怖的事情

想念你可以让我忘记身边的一切

想念你可以占据我的时间,我的脑袋,我的心❤

想问问你,你弄清楚你的心了没?

到底想清楚你爱的人是谁了没?

我想知道答案

却害怕答案!

我知道或许答案里藏着的人不是我

但我是多么的想要藏在里面的人是我❤

我在等待

等待你的爱❤

Joey Love Him❤