Start from the morning already boring >.<
Haixxx.. very sienx d worh...
Nothing to do >.<
Yesterday night...
2++Still online with queenie..xD
We both share those Shinee video to each other..xD
So cute those Shinee..xD
Love it❤
XD
Today me also wan late late sleep xD
Watch those video and chat with Queenie syok syok xD
Hahax... =D
Finally nothing happen yesterdayy...
Luckly..xD
I dun knw where my problem...
Queenie mom say I'm bad girl..
Joyce Family also say..
Wad problem orh me?? >.<
I'm bad mea? >.<
Sad case lorh like that... >.<
But nothing happen is the good thing..xD
Die cnt change anything...
Dun always think die can change everything..
When you grow up then u can choose ur life...
No need choose die now..
Juz need to wait the time go.. =)
Hope you will okey ... =)
I love korea song..❤
My blog d two Korea song can let me think many many.. =D
Niceee...=D
Hate my daddy so much...
Only knw how to scold scold scold... >.<
Only knw scold your mom...
Do you think you r perfect..??
Lolzz..
Sot lar.. me also wan scold u liao d lorh..
You juz wait one day I will scold u until me syok....
Scold Scold Scold..
You scold dao bu sienx..
Me hear dao sienx orh.. >.<
Haixxxx.... ><
如果我可以在你面前
要笑就笑,要哭就哭
不用伪装
那就代表
你已经是我的了❤
No comments:
Post a Comment