Monday, 5 November 2012

11/6/2012

Boring day also xD

Ngam ngam Wake Up =P


When I wake up turus take a picture..xD

Too boring liao when I wake up malas go down xD

Now only me in the Living Room..>.<

So Kaxian... =(

My sis still sleeping yesterday work maybe too tired

 so until now still sleeping XD

My Brother go skul liao...

Dad and mom busy inthe kitchen..XD

Leave me online here x(

Boring d Lorh... =D

Yesterdayy talk phone with Joyce...

Finally she buy a new Sim Card..xD

Talk until 12++ Me want Sleep liao then we juz say good night and sleep xD

Hahax...=P

Really need to go out lorh...

Too biring liao barh..xD

Need think want go where..xD

Ish... Hate those canot daftar d ppl..

Dun change skul larh...

Next year daftar larh...

Queenie,Jacky,Gregory.....

Will miss you all d lorh..xD

Aikxxx.... =(

-----

If really only friend.. will do those thing for me =O

I cant believe before wad u do to me ><

Now... I cnt think anything more...

I juz knw that I Love Him❤

I cnt think anymore...

If really not only friend

Me also cnt think anymore...

I only will think that only FriendShip...xD

Thank before you make me feel you r care about me =)

Those feel let me happy 

Thank...

But... Sorry...=)

I knw u understand it Right??

=)



想念你....

其实我很想要告诉你我的心

但是我知道不可以

我会告诉你的有一天

直到最后一天我才告诉你

如果我还爱你

昨天的我很笨

看见你开FB本来想关的...

太累了想睡觉

但看到你开我就忍着知道你关我才关....

很蠢我知道...

我只想要陪着你...

半夜我想陪着你

就是不是在你身边

即使不是跟你Chat

我只是想要在半夜的时候

让你看见我的名字还开着

就很像我在你身边一样

我爱你


No comments:

Post a Comment